Role of the WIG in a modern infrastructure transport

There has been an increasing interest in scientists, businessmen, and governments, all around the world, in search of a solution to these pressing transportation problems. Today, the biggest concern is the considerable divide between the speed of air transport to that of water and land.

The speed of modern automobiles, trains and fast ships, carrying cargo and passenger traffic, average 150 km / h. Conversely, the speed of aircraft vehicles average around 500 km/h and above. Due to their high-speed travel, the operation of these vehicles is both cost effective and allows for solid income for entrepreneurs and the economy in general.  

It is evident that humanity does not occupy the speeds between 150 and 500 km / h, which is particularly important for the development of world industry and the economy as a whole. Operation of conventional vehicles, in this segment of velocity, have been deemed technically impossible and economically disadvantageous.  

As a result, the development of the GEV was designed to fulfill a conceptually new type of transport, possessing both the best of aviation and shipbuilding. This unique vehicle can transport goods and people, moving at high speeds of 200-300 km / h. In addition, it operates a few meters, in any direction, from the surface of water, land, snow, or ice, with the broadest range of applications.

The major advantage of WIG is that it does not require any transportation infrastructure that is particularly relevant in Russia, where there are no roads and only directions. The transport problem is, however, very acute in dozens of countries, that require rapid movement of various emergency services (taxis, emergency medical care, etc.), people and goods.

The use of these devices will quickly, and cost-efficiently, deliver people to the desired point, including remote areas. WIG will possess the capacity to fly routes  similar to those of helicopters, ATVs, various kinds of amphibians, hovercrafts, etc. The main argument of the WIG is that its production and service is ten times less expensive than the traditional aircraft.  Further, operations will be,  at times, more profitable for the owner.

It is evident how promising and strategically important the creation of WIG will be to our transportation system. In fact, the development of WIG has become a prospect throughout the world. There are a great deal of locations where traditional means of navigation (use of cars, ships and airplanes) cannot be accommodated.  In these locations, we need something new and innovative and this exists in the developed model of the GEV "Aqualet."  Many countries are already  understanding this necessity and have invested a lot of money into creating their best version of the GEV. However, these developments amongst countries are private, in hopes of producing the optimal version of this innovation.

Even the miniscule details that leak out of the "seven castles" are enough to communicate the intensity of these developments cross-nation. It is obvious that the person who facilitates at least one affordable, reliable and efficient real sample, ready for serial production, will be considered an empire without any quotes and conventions.

Роль экранопланов в современной транспортной инфраструктуре

Поиск решений актуальных транспортных задач, количество которых растет с каждым годом, вызывает повышенный интерес ученых, бизнесменов и правительств всего мира. Основная проблема заключается в том, что сегодня существует заметный разрыв между скоростями движения воздушного транспорта с одной стороны, водного и наземного, с другой.

Скорость современных автомобилей, поездов и скоростных судов, выполняющих грузовые и пассажирские перевозки, составляет в среднем 150 км/час, а скорость самолетов около 500км/час и выше. При таком скоростном режиме, эксплуатация перечисленных транспортных средств является рентабельной и приносит солидный доход, как предпринимателям, так и экономикам стран в целом.

Таким образом, человечество на сегодняшний день имеет огромную область неиспользуемых скоростей движения, расположенную между 150 и 500 км/час, очень важную для развития мировой индустрии и экономики в целом. Эксплуатация традиционных транспортных средств в этом сегменте скоростей либо технически невозможна, либо экономически невыгодна.

В результате, образовалась абсолютно свободная ниша, которую призван заполнить концептуально новый вид транспорта - экраноплан - вобравший в себя все самое лучшее из авиации и кораблестроения. Это уникальное транспортное средство способно перевозить грузы и людей, двигаясь на высокой скорости 200-300 км/час и выше в нескольких метрах от поверхности воды, земли, снега или льда в любом направлении и обладает широчайшим спектром применения.

Важнейшим преимуществом экраноплана является то, что для его эксплуатации не нужна никакая транспортная инфраструктура, что приобретает особую актуальность в России, где «нет дорог, а есть только направления». Транспортная проблема очень остро стоит в десятках стран, включая бурно развивающиеся экономики, требующие оперативного перемещения различных экстренных и иных служб (такси, скорая медпомощь и мн.др.), людей и грузов уже сегодня.

Использование этих аппаратов позволит дешево и быстро доставлять их в нужную точку, включая труднодоступные районы. Экранопланы способны летать по маршрутам, на которых сегодня с огромными убытками работает традиционный транспорт - вертолеты, вездеходы, разного рода амфибии, суда на воздушной подушке и пр. Главный козырь экранопланов в том, что его производство и обслуживание в десятки раз менее затратно, чем, например, самолета, а эксплуатация в разы выгоднее для его владельца.

О том насколько перспективным и стратегически важным направлением является создание экранопланов, можно судить по тому, как неохотно и скупо делятся представители ведущих государств информацией на эту тему, ограничиваясь строго официальной информацией в несколько строк. Между тем, на разработку экранопланов в Китае, Южной Корее, США, Франции, Великобритании и Германии сегодня брошены грандиозные человеческие, интеллектуальные и материальные ресурсы.

Даже крупиц тех сведений, которые просачиваются из-за «семи замков», достаточно, чтобы представить, насколько интенсивно эти разработки ведутся. Совершенно очевидно, что первый, кто «доведет до ума» хотя бы один доступный по стоимости, надежный и эффективный реальный образец готовый к серийному производству – будет «владеть миром», уже безо всяких кавычек и условностей.